B101 is Giving Cash For Christmas


B101’s Christmas Cash

Win $50,000 in Christmas Cash! Beginning Monday, November 19th, B101 has your chance to celebrate the best Christmas ever! Listen to win $1,000 and qualify for the $50K grand prize!

Get details + times to win »

About tjpina1

Hello...I am a person who likes to share my thoughts and things i enjoy. I hope you like what i publish. I don't have a set idea on what i put on my blog because it's going to be a little of everything. Local business, Sweepstakes, My Giveaways, Freebie's, and whatever. I hope you enjoy my page. Follow me on your favorite page.. Have a great day or night..
This entry was posted in WIN..WIN...WIN and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Thank You..Join my blog to get updates on our Christmas Giveaway!!!

