Black Friday Deals !!


Old Navy, Sports Authority, and Bealls Black Friday 2012 Ad Posted!

Prepare for some major deals as we have more of the latest Black Friday 2012 ad scans! Old Navy’s ad announced that they will be having rotating doorbusters as well as giving out a free Nintento Wii U video game with purchases of $40 or more. Sports Authority will a massive sale with over 100 door busters and will also be giving out gift cards to the first 80 customers at each store. Bealls also released a massive 48-page ad today and will be gifting their first 100 customers in store with scratch cards to win a 16GB tablet or gift card.

About tjpina1

Hello...I am a person who likes to share my thoughts and things i enjoy. I hope you like what i publish. I don't have a set idea on what i put on my blog because it's going to be a little of everything. Local business, Sweepstakes, My Giveaways, Freebie's, and whatever. I hope you enjoy my page. Follow me on your favorite page.. Have a great day or night..
This entry was posted in SPOTLIGHT and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Thank You..Join my blog to get updates on our Christmas Giveaway!!!

