Awesome Free Stuff


Who doesn’t like FREE STUFF? I love being a consumer, who enjoys telling friends and family members about products. Over the past year, i have recieved toys, coloring books, laundry products, household cleaners, calenders, I also found a deal for a night hotel stay for $20 in Tampa, Florida. This past February I found a round trip ticket on Peter Pan bus line to New York for $1.00.

As I find Good Deals, Giveaways, Contests, and much more. I will keep you posted. If you find a deal, let me know on my Blog or Facebook.

Take a second and check this new site I found.

http://www.ericsfreesite.com/archives/19865

Let them know that Tjpina Tid Bits sent you.

Thank you for stopping. Remember to come back to post your FREE STUFF recieved in your mail..

About tjpina1

Hello...I am a person who likes to share my thoughts and things i enjoy. I hope you like what i publish. I don't have a set idea on what i put on my blog because it's going to be a little of everything. Local business, Sweepstakes, My Giveaways, Freebie's, and whatever. I hope you enjoy my page. Follow me on your favorite page.. Have a great day or night..
This entry was posted in FREE STUFF and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Thank You..Join my blog to get updates on our Christmas Giveaway!!!